Expo & Sponsorship Sales:  Schedule a Call  or  +1 707-305-1561

Media Attendee List

Please check this list near to the time of the event.  The majority of media attendees register in the two weeks prior to the conference.

  • Debra Werner – SpaceNews – werner.debra@gmail.com

  • Hartley Lesser – Satnews – hartley@satnews.com

  • Jason Rainbow – SpaceNews – SN Commercial Drive – JRainbow@SpaceNews.com

  • Craig Bamford – SpaceQ – craig.bamford@spaceq.ca

  • Ari LewisPayload Space – ari@payloadspace.com

  • Peter de Selding – Space Intel Report – pdeselding@gmail.com

  • Sandra Erwin – SpaceNews – serwin@spacenews.com

  • Garrett  Reim – Aviation Week – garrett.reim@aviationweek.com

  • Matt Daneman – Communications Daily – mdaneman@warren-news.com

  • Jeff Foust – SpaceNews – jfoust@spacenews.com